Skip to main content
feature-salesteam-bizcard-1920.jpg

Add To My Travel Log

Organize your favorite pages for an upcoming trip in one place.

The Aqua-Aston Sales Team

CORPORATE SALES TEAM

Robin Harlow
Vice President of Sales
808-687-7105
robin.harlow@aqua-aston.com

Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
nicole.darity@aqua-aston.com

John Dailey
Sr. Director of Sales – Domestic & International
808-687-7102
john.dailey@aqua-aston.com

Lorena Horiuchi
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
lorena.horiuchi@aqua-aston.com

Chris Ching
Sales Manager
808.687.7114
chris.ching@aqua-aston.com

Pilita Winchatz
Sales Manager
808-931-1420
pilita.winchatz@aqua-aston.com

Wes Murasaki
Sr. Director of Sales-Corporate, Retail & Groups
808-931-1303
wes.murasaki@aqua-aston.com

Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales-Groups
808-931-1427
shirley.kawashima@aqua-aston.com

Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
marivic.senkow@aqua-aston.com

Jackie Teo-Yoshida
Sr. Sales Manager – Asia
808-687-7115
jackie.teo@aqua-aston.com

Jacqueline "Jax" Emery
Sales Manager - Asia
808-931-1422
jacqueline.emery@aqua-aston.com

Asami Arita
Sr. Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-931-1449
asami.arita@aqua-aston.com

HOTEL OR REGION SPECIFIC SALES

Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager
Pagoda Hotel, Maui Beach Hotel
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com

Leslie Cho
Director of Sales
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Oahu-Kapolei
808-628-4905
leslie.cho@hilton.com

 

 

Japan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: +61-7-5568-6700
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw

 

Make a Reservation

      One or more of your selected nights are unavailable.
      The room is not available for your dates.
      Please change your dates.
      Please change your dates or select another room type.