Skip to main content

Add To My Travel Log

Organize your favorite pages for an upcoming trip in one place.

The Aqua-Aston Sales Team

CORPORATE SALES TEAM

 
 

Rhonda Khabir
Vice President of Sales
808-687-7105
rhonda.khabir@aqua-aston.com

Keishiro Yamashita
Senior Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-931-1449
keishiro.yamashita@aqua-aston.com

Jackie Teo-Yoshida
Director, Global Sales
808-291-2737
jackie.teo@aqua-aston.com

Lorena Horiuchi
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
lorena.horiuchi@aqua-aston.com

Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales – Groups
808-931-1427
shirley.kawashima@aqua-aston.com

Lydia Yabsley
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-931-1550
lydia.yabsley@aqua-aston.com

Jo Bailey
Director of Sales & Marketing – Florida
407-479-7857
jo.bailey@aqua-aston.com

Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
marivic.senkow@aqua-aston.com

Pilita Winchatz
Sales Manager
808-931-1420
pilita.winchatz@aqua-aston.com

 

HOTEL OR REGION SPECIFIC SALES

Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager
Pagoda Hotel, Maui Beach Hotel
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com

Leslie Cho
Director of Sales
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Oahu-Kapolei
808-628-4905
leslie.cho@hilton.com

 

 

Japan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: +61-7-5568-6700
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw

 

Make a Reservation

      Rates & Availability Now Loading
      One or more of your selected nights are unavailable.
      The room is not available for your dates.
      Please change your dates.
      Please change your dates or select another room type.
       
      Selected Dates
       
      Rooms Available
       
      No Availability
       
      Minimum Stay