Skip to main content
Add To My Travel Log

Organize your favorite pages for an upcoming trip in one place.

The Aqua-Aston Sales Team

CORPORATE SALES TEAM

 
 

Rhonda Khabir
Vice President of Sales
808-687-7105
rhonda.khabir@aquaaston.com

Keishiro Yamashita
Assistant Vice President of Sales & Marketing - Asia
808-931-1449
keishiro.yamashita@aquaaston.com

Lorena Horiuchi
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
lorena.horiuchi@aquaaston.com

Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales – Groups
808-931-1427
shirley.kawashima@aquaaston.com

Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
marivic.senkow@aquaaston.com

 

HOTEL OR REGION SPECIFIC SALES

Jo Bailey
Director of Sales & Marketing – Florida
407-479-7857
jo.bailey@aqua-aston.com

Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager
Pagoda Hotel, Maui Beach Hotel
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com

Leslie Cho
Director of Sales
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Oahu-Kapolei
808-628-4905
leslie.cho@hilton.com

 

 

Japan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: +61-7-5568-6700
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw